11. - 12.04.2018
Smart Systems Integration 2018
International Conference and Exhibition
Dresden, Germany
News
17.07.2017Become an exhibitor!Order your exhibitor kit right away and present your company on the international communication platform on Smart Systems Integration. It is worth to book soon: Early bird prices are valid until 30 September 2017.
26.06.2017Apply now as a speaker!The Call for Papers for SSI 2018 is lunched. Submit your abstract until 5 October 2017 and present your latest developments and applications as speaker at the conference.
08.06.2017Venue is announcedThe 12th Smart Systems Integration takes place from 11 – 12 April 2018 in Dresden. Venue for the event is the Hilton Hotel Dresden, which is located in the center of Dresden’s old town, next to the river Elbe.

11. - 12.04.2018
Smart Systems Integration 2018
International Conference and Exhibition
Dresden
Aktuelles
17.07.2017Jetzt Aussteller werden!Fordern Sie Ihre Ausstellerunterlagen an und präsentieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen auf der internationalen Kommunikationsplattform zum Thema Smart Systems Integration. Schnell anmelden lohnt sich: Frühbucherpreise gelten bis zum 30.09.2017.
26.06.2017Ab sofort als Referent bewerben!Der Call for Papers der SSI 2018 ist eröffnet. Reichen Sie Ihr Abstract bis zum 05.10.2017 ein und präsentieren Sie Ihre neuesten Anwendungen und Entwicklungen als Referent auf dem Kongress.
08.06.2017Veranstaltungsort steht fest Die 12. Smart Systems Integration findet vom 11. – 12. April 2018 in Dresden statt. Austragungsort ist das Hilton Hotel Dresden, das sich im Herzen der Dresdner Altstadt befindet, nahe dem Fluss Elbe.